FC Bio Sanitary Pads

So this sanitary pad is all over the internet, especially in instagram. It has 3 types, Panty liner, Day-use Napkin and Night-use Napkin.  This product  was really tempting because it claims that I can help or prevent the following:

  • Bad Odor Discharge
  • Bladder Infection
  • Red rashes
  • Blood Clot
  • Back pain during menstruation
  • Endometriosis
  • Dysmenorrhea
  • Hemorriods
  • Leukorrhea
  • Trichomoniasis
  • UTI
  • Genital warts
  • Vaginal Discharge/Infection/Itchiness

I doubt at first, but hey I’m a risk taker! (Lol) My menstruation cycle is irregular, sometimes I didn’t have my period for 1-2 months, or I only use panty liner because the blood flow is not that much. Fortunately I found this FC Bio Sanitary Pads on Instagram. And tons of women giving a positive feedbacks about this product. I bought the panty liner only.

  • Panty Liner – 20pcs/190Php
  • Day-use napkin – 10pcs/205Php
  • Night-use Napkin – 10pcs/235Php

The price is almost  10x more expensive than a regular pads. The packaging is kinda weird, it looks like foil, compared to the ordinary sanitary packaging. The packaging is odor proof, I forgot to mention earlier that it smells like Herbs (too strong), because it has a Natural herb Ingredients. It has cooling effects that lasts for 5-10mins (It feels fresh down there, hihihi :D) Oh and it’s 100% Cottony cover and High absorption layer. So here’s my feedback, after using this product for a week, I got my period (Yehey!).  But after I finished my 2 packs, I stopped using it ( because I’m too busy to order online) and my period didn’t come again. So, I bought another pack and still waiting..

**THIS IS NOT SPONSORED, I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT WITH MY OWN MONEY**

Love, kaye ❤

This entry was posted in Review and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

